Shop
2034 Lexington St Houston, TX 77098
LOCAL: (713) 529-2233
0
Customer Reviews
Bella Flori
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Anne-Maree F

State/Province:BC

Maria went above and beyond to make a plant gift that I requested with some customizations. She delivered it prompt and her customer service and plant were both spectacular! I highly recommend this store!
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 2:14 pm

We are so grateful for the pleasure of serving you and hope we met your expectations. Thank you for your support. We deeply appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Nathan Cadi C

State/Province:TX

The plant arrangement is BEAUTIFUL. The delivery person was friendly over text when asking to confirm our address. However, I would have appreciated it if they had sent a final text to confirm that they had successfully delivered it, as I was not told once it had arrived. Also I would appreciate some detailed care instructions with the plant. Otherwise all good! Thank you!
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 1:01 pm

Hello and thank you for your review. I don't normally text no one. I just follow through with the instructions. I was glad to do so in these circumstances. The care or instructions with the plants is just to keep them hydrated every other day check to see if water is needed.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: MaryRoss T

State/Province:TX

Personal and beautiful service!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name: MaryRoss T

State/Province:TX

Arrangement lasted such a long time, everyone was impressed
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name: Maria H

State/Province:WA

Hermosos arreglos definitivamente lo mejor de diseños ybel servicio sl cliente exelente
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name: Robert P

State/Province:TX

Wow By far the best flower shop in town. Beautiful flowers and arrangements.. and the customer service is excellent.. very pleased with it all definitely coming back.. thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name: Robert P

State/Province:TX

I just want to say that the flowers and arrangements here are beautiful best in town always fresh flowers.. and the customer service is GREAT!!!! Definitely worth coming here
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name: Claudia C

State/Province:TX

Wow, beautiful flowers and awesome customer service. Love their flowers.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name: mike v

State/Province:TX

Very very pleased. I will always use Bella Flori in the future. Excellent website and execution of order, product quality perfect. Thanks Bella!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name: Jacob H

State/Province:TX

Flowers were Beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Bella Flori
2034 Lexington St
Houston, TX. 77098
Local: (713) 529-2233

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl